Advisory Committee

Programme at a glance

Programme in detail

Sponsor & exhibitors



Dr. Daniel Barug

Ranks Meel, the Netherlands

Helena B. Bastiaanse, M.Sc.

Bastiaanse Communication, the Netherlands

Dr. Deepak Bhatnagar

U.S. Department of Agriculture, USA

Gerben Boonzaaijer

TNO Quality of Life, the Netherlands

Dr. Karl Dawson

Alltech, USA

Hans van Egmond, M.Sc.

National Institute for Public Health and the Environment, the Netherlands

Jan Willem van der Kamp, M.Sc.

International Association for Cereal Science and Technology (ICC), Austria

Dr. David F. Kendra

U.S. Department of Agriculture, USA

Dr. Xiumei Liu

Ministry of Health, China

Ton van Osenbruggen

TNO Quality of Life, the Netherlands

Dr. Joseph Shebuski

Cargill, USA

Dr. Gordon S. Shephard

Medical Research Council, South Africa

Prof.dr. Trevor K. Smith

University of Guelph, Canada




Forum Secretariat

Bastiaanse Communication, P.O. Box 179, NL-3720 AD Bilthoven, the Netherlands

T +31 30 2294247, F +31 30 2252910, WMF@bastiaanse-communication.com