Advisory committee

General Conference Chairs

Hans P. van Egmond, M.Sc.
retired from RIKILT, Wageningen University & Research, the Netherlands

Prof.dr. Rudolf Krska
BOKU Vienna, Department IFA-Tulln, Austria

Advisory Committee

Dr. Amare Ayalew
African Union Commission, Ethiopia

Dr. Deepak Bhatnagar
U.S. Department of Agriculture, USA

Prof.dr. Chiara Dall’Asta
University of Parma, Italy

Dr. Emerson M. Del Ponte
Universidade Federal de Viçosa, Brazil

Dr. Johan De Meester
Cargill R&D Centre Europe, Belgium

Prof.dr. Sarah De Saeger
Ghent University, Belgium

Dr. Vittorio Fattori
FAO, Italy

Prof. Dr. Yang Liu
Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China

Dr. Antonio Logrieco
Institute of Sciences of Food Production, Italy

Dr. Gerardo Morantes
Bühler Group, USA

Dr. Monique de Nijs
RIKILT, Wageningen University & Research, the Netherlands

Dr. Isabelle Oswald
INRA, France

Dr. Paul South
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, USA

Dr. Martien Spanjer
Netherlands Food and Consumer Product Safety Authority, the Netherlands

Dr. Michele Suman
Barilla, Italy

Dr. Sheryl Tittlemier
Canadian Grain Commission, Canada

Frans Verstraete, M.Sc.
EC-DG Health and Food Safety, Belgium

  Welcome to the 10th World Mycotoxin Forum Conference